Nick Lindahl – Beat Selection

Great new progressive house mix out by Nick Lindahl.

Loving this right now!!! Hope you all enjoy!!

01: David Puentez ft. Max C. – Things We Do 4 Love (Dani Veiga Intro Edit)
02: Laidabck Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy (Original Mix)
03: Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Ft. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
04: Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (dBerrie Remix)
05: Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
06: Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Club Mix)
07: Roger Sanchez Vs. ID – Lost ID (Pixel Cheese Swedelicious Bootleg)
08: Alesso Vs. Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel – Dangerous River (Adrien Mezsi Edit)
09: Tonite Only – Haters Gonna Hate (Nicky Romero ‘Out Of Space’ Remix)
10: Miss J’amore ft Funkastarz – Ramsterdam (Original Mix)
11: Michael Calfan vs The Killers – Human Resurrection (Stereo Palma Mashup)
12: Tim Mason – Anima (Original Mix)
13: Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix)
14: Roscoe Dash – Good Fucking Night (Chuckie Smash Crank Bootleg)
15: Ultra Nate – Save Me (Robbie Rivera Anthem Mix)

Drop a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s