Fresh new look

Started the process of moving the blog over to wordpress, as I have been using the iframe html version of soundcloud I a having to go back and get the wordpress api and pasting the songs into each of all of my previous posts.  So I have done through February tonight and will continue to work on the other posts bit by bit as that is a little tedious.  But this is the new home of the blog and new look, going to be working on some new projects and going to be attempting to cover some concerts and such with a friend of mine, but more on that later.

But what would an update post be without some new music, so fresh out of the cloud and into the new post feed here is one edit and a bootleg that I found tonight.

Another thing that I notices is that the import used all of my previous tags as categories so, we will start again, everything is fresh!

Drop a Comment

